An auto-responder email is an e-mail that's sent back automatically to everybody who sends an email to an email address with this feature enabled. The senders will get the automatic reply once their emails are received and you'll not have to do anything whatsoever manually. A couple of instances of using auto-responder emails are sending a confirmation that a transaction has been received and the order is being prepared or that a person is on vacation and won't be around for a certain time frame. In the first case the option can be enabled for a long time, while in the second one it's temporary. Even if you make use of email address simply for private communication, you may use an auto-responder to let the other side know that the email is received successfully.

Auto-responder Emails in Website Hosting

You will be able to create an auto-responder message for any of your mailboxes with only a couple of clicks with each and every website hosting package that we provide. All that you will have to do will be to navigate to the Emails part of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, pick the auto-responder button for a particular e-mail address, enter the message inside the box that will show up and save the modification. If you would like to edit or delete a message, you'll have to go through the exact same steps. The Emails section will allow you to see which e-mail accounts have an auto-responder option, so you can very easily monitor what is going on with your e-mails. You can even enable or deactivate the function for numerous email addresses simultaneously.

Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Hosting

If you are using a semi-dedicated server package to host your domain names with us, you will be able to easily activate the auto-responder option for any of the mailboxes you create in the account. This can be done in the Emails part of our intuitive Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can view a list of your mailboxes. A small icon will show you which one has an active auto-responder and which does not. To add, manage or remove a message, click on the corresponding image for the given email address, type in the content that you would like to use, save the change and you will be all set. In case you select several e-mails, you'll be able to activate or disable the feature for them in bulk, with as little efforts.